top of page


Find out more about Richard's books on Cryptic Publications website here.


The following pieces are available, direct from the publisher: 


Recital Music, Vale Cottage, The Hamlet, Templecombe, Somerset. BA8 OJH. 

Tel: 01963 370051




"A Guitarist's Miscellany" Two volumes of solo guitar pieces, book one covering grades 1-5, and book two covering grades 6-8 (MEB exam syllabus).




"Until You're Safely Home", composed for the Military Wives Choir, for SA and solo voice.


"That Day Will Come", for SA and SATB with piano.


"In Flanders Fields", for SATB, piano and trumpet.


"Ring Out The Bells" for SATB with piano.


Double Bass:


"Callisto" with piano.


Please contact Richard directly via this website with any enquiries regarding any of his other works.

bottom of page